Project image
)}
$17,653
pledged of $20,000pledged of $20,000 goal
307
backers
0seconds to go
Funding Unsuccessful
The project's funding goal was not reached on Thu, April 12 2018 5:05 PM UTC +00:00
$17,653
pledged of $20,000pledged of $20,000 goal
307
backers
0seconds to go
Funding Unsuccessful
The project's funding goal was not reached on Thu, April 12 2018 5:05 PM UTC +00:00

24 Hours Left! Final Countdown Livestream

Posted by Tom Johnson (Creator)
3 likes

Hello everyone,

We are now in the final 24 hours of the campaign! We need a very big push to hit the funding goal, but we are almost 80% funded now so there is still a real chance of succeeding. The campaign comes to a close on Thursday at 1:05PM EST / 10:05AM PST / 5:05PM GMT. Thanks to all of you for everything that you have done. No matter what happens, you have been a great team.

Final Countdown Livestream

I'm happy to announce that I will be hosting a livestream for the final 45 minutes of the campaign. If you have any questions or would just like to chat, please join in. I'd be really happy to have you. You can view the livestream here or at the project page, on Thursday at 12:20PM EST / 9:20AM PST / 4:20PM GMT.

You can share the project on social media with the following links:

I hope to see you in the livestream! Thanks for reading.

Tom

Tom Harriss, Wiborg1978, and 1 more person like this update.

Comments

Only backers can post comments. Log In