$17,478
pledged of 25 000 $pledged of 25 000 $ goal
148
backers
0seconds to go
Funding Canceled
Funding for this project was canceled by the project creator on Dec 6 2018
$17,478
pledged of 25 000 $pledged of 25 000 $ goal
148
backers
0seconds to go
Funding Canceled
Funding for this project was canceled by the project creator on Dec 6 2018

Queen of the Damned - Velrath's Vampires Kickstarter Opens Tomorrow!

Posted by Tomb Guardians (Creator)
1 like

Velrath's Vampires Queen of the Damned opens tomorrow morning at 8am EST/7am CST/5am PST!!! 

Prepare yourself for this amazing set of 28mm fantasy/horror miniatures!  There are 21 total miniatures set for this Kickstarter.  From Vampire heroes, such as a Vampire Queen to Vampire mage, from anti-paladine vampire knight to corrupted orcs and elfs.

Vampire Cleric
Vampire Cleric

Preview this campaign at:  

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tombguardians/1731033301?ref=738644&token=524f0207

Add-Ons
Besides the set of vampire miniatures, the Kickstarter will include cool add-ons such as this mausoleum miniature. Made of resin, Kickstarter backers at the $7 tier or above will be able to add the Mausoleum to their pledge for $18 more!  

Stretch goals

What Kickstarter doesn't reward their believers with juicy stretch goals? Queen of the Damned funds with $5,000. At the $10,000 level, the project releases this axe-wielding axe. Other stretch goals include a coffin set, a skeleton archer plus more!

Preview this campaign at:  

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tombguardians/1731033301?ref=738644&token=524f0207


Once again thank you for taking the time to support our line of miniatures and we cant wait to see you in the morning.  If you have any questions please feel free to ask or email us at tombguardians@gmail.com

Prime All likes this update.

Comments

Only backers can post comments. Log In