Share this project

Done

Share this project

Done
Use your battle cards wisely to win sexy favors from your opponent in this strategic card game.
Use your battle cards wisely to win sexy favors from your opponent in this strategic card game.
486 backers pledged SEK 184,617 to help bring this project to life.

Get a sneak peek of the new Dare Duel campaign before everyone else

Posted by Tingletouch Games (Creator)

In less than a day our Kickstarter campaign for the second printing of Dare Duel goes live and we couldn't be more thrilled about this! 

In our last update we promised to give all our previous backers a sneak peek of the campaign before it goes live. You can check it out by following the link below:

http://www.tingletouch.com/ddkickstarter

 

Please note that the campaign is not live yet, it will go live:

Thursday February 22 at 11:00 AM EST (East coast US)

Which is the same as:
8:00 AM PST (West coast US)
4:00 PM GMT (UK)
17:00 CET (Central Europe)

As we mentioned when we first announced the new campaign, we’re making some awesome upgrades to Dare Duel for this print run. The new and improved Dare Duel have a more sleek and classy graphic style, which means an elegant two piece box instead of the old tuck-box, new graphics on the card backs, and rules in color instead of black and white. It will also include a notepad where you can write down your dares.

A render of the new and improved Dare Duel box.
A render of the new and improved Dare Duel box.


We know some of you already own Dare Duel, so we’re of course giving all current owners of Dare Duel a really nice discount if you want to upgrade your copy. And with a nice discount we mean 50% off! This is how you do that:

- Select the Our Love reward and pledge SEK 75 + the shipping cost for your region.

For example: If you live in the United States or Europe, select the Our Love reward and pledge a total of SEK 125. (SEK 75 for the game + SEK 50 for shipping). SEK 125 is approximately $15.50 / £11 / €12 depending on currency exchange rates.

Please note that we will ask everyone who are not previous backers where you bought your copy of Dare Duel, and we may also ask you for proof that you own a copy.  

That’s all we have for now. We hope we’ll see you at the launch tomorrow!


Best wishes,
Elin & Magnus – Tingletouch Games

Comments

Only backers can post comments. Log In