Share this project

Done

Share this project

Done
Use your battle cards wisely to win sexy favors from your opponent in this strategic card game.
Use your battle cards wisely to win sexy favors from your opponent in this strategic card game.
486 backers pledged SEK 184,617 to help bring this project to life.

Exciting news about our next Kickstarter campaign!

Posted by Tingletouch Games (Creator)
3 likes

This update will not be so much about Bedroom Battle, the expansions, or this campaign, but we thought you might be interested in hearing about our next project so we hope you’re ok with us borrowing a little update space here :) Because yesterday we announced some really exciting news and of course we want you to hear them as well – we’re launching a Kickstarter campaign for the second printing of our sexy game Dare Duel!

After seeing how awesome our game Luck & Love turned out, and after giving Bedroom Battle a makeover as well as an overall quality improvement, we really felt that Dare Duel deserved the same treatment. So to improve the quality of Dare Duel we’re including a notepad where players can write down their dares, printing the rules in color instead of black and white, replacing the tuck-box with a more elegant two piece box, and as icing on the cake we’re also redesigning the overall graphic style to make it more sleek and classy.

The new Dare Duel campaign will launch:

Thursday February 22 at 11:00 AM EST (East coast US)

Which is the same as:

8:00 AM PST (West coast US)
4:00 PM GMT (UK)
17:00 CET (Central Europe)

We're of course going to give you, our beloved previous backers, a chance for a sneak peek of the campaign a few days before the launch, so you can decide if you want to help us out this time too. We'll let you know when you can check it out. For now, you'll have to settle for this render of the new box, looks good doesn’t it?

Finally, all current Dare Duel owners will have the chance to upgrade their copy of Dare Duel at half price. We'll give you more information about how that will work later on.  

We’d also like to let you know that we of course haven’t forgotten about the Bedroom Battle app expansion. It’s a part of our plans for this spring and development started a few weeks ago.

If you want the latest news about this upcoming Kickstarter campaign as well as the future projects we have in store for you (yes, we have more things planned for this year!), please follow us on Facebook, Instagram and/or Twitter. You can also subscribe to our mailing list, and follow us here on Kickstarter to get notified when the new campaign is live.  


Best wishes,
Elin & Magnus - Tingletouch Games

Bradley Field, Cziráki Balázs, and 1 more person like this update.

Comments

Only backers can post comments. Log In