Share this project

Done

Share this project

Done
A signed, numbered, limited first edition of only 100 picture books from best-selling children's author, Shoo Rayner
83 backers pledged £2,427 to help bring this project to life.

New KickStarter Project - 100 Dogs

Posted by Shoo Rayner (Creator)

New Kickstarter Project - 100 dogs

 Hi all and apologies if you get multiple copies of this message from different Kickstarter campaigns.
 I'm starting a new Kickstarter tomorrow, Jan 30th at 4:00 pm  Paris 5:00pm  New York 11:00 am  LA 8:00 am  Riyadh 7:00 pm  Singapore 00:00 am  Sydney 3:00 am.
 It's called 100 dogs and is a project to make a book with portraits of 100 real dogs - your dogs! There will be a limited, numbered first edition with a page for each dog. You will get the original watercolour artwork and there's a whole lot more.

As you have supported my previous projects, I thought you might like to have an exclusive peek at the Kickstarter page before it goes live. Here's the link https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/shoorayner/90049707?ref=741144&token=e0166686

I'll let you know how it's all going once the campaign is underway. 

I'm also going to launch live on YouTube tomorrow at the same time, if you want to ask questions https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JEqF8v1QPYI

Comments

Only backers can post comments. Log In