Share this project

Done

Share this project

Done
Master the frantic physics-based combat, lure enemies into traps or make them fight each other for dominance in this procedurally generated dungeon escape game.
Master the frantic physics-based combat, lure enemies into traps or make them fight each other for dominance in this procedurally generated dungeon escape game.
Created by
802 backers pledged £25,675 to help bring this project to life.

Live Countdown and Ask Me Anything on Webcam!

Posted by Phi Dinh (Creator)

So - the final stretch looms closer! I think it's going to be a close shave - whatever happens! To mark the occasion, I'd love for you all to join me for the countdown event 1 hour before funding ends.

I'm going to be doing a Live Ask Me Anything via Webcam on Bambuser - simply be at this URL on the dot and you can have a chat with me as we watch the last hour tick away. Sorry if you are British (as I am!), this early morning appointment is rather brutal!

http://bambuser.com/channel/phi6

See you all on Friday 31 May at 4:44AM UTC!

United Kingdom (BST): 5:44AM

Chicago (CDT): 23:44

Washington (EDT): 00:44

Denver (MDT): 22:44

Phoenix (MST): 21:44

Los Angeles (PDT): 21:44

Anchorage (AKDT): 20:44

Honolulu (HAST): 18:44

Australia (Canberra AEST): 14:44

Comments

Only backers can post comments. Log In