by MAGE Company
@The Doctor: Yes another card takes place. What do you meant how you collect it?
How do you collect that third quest card?
After 1 quest card is collected doesn't another quest card take its place from the pile?
At the beginning of each new round you replenish the AP to 15.
Each Food resource gives you 1 AP. So that's another way to get AP.
Also there Items that give you AP.
I don't remember how we get AP points and the rules aren't there anymore. We spend AP points to do some actions, but I presume that we receive more of those at the beginning of each turns. Is there any other ways to get AP points?