San Francisco, CA

HYDROPHONIC features Corey Largent (lead guitar/vocals), Sam Lowther (rhythm guitar, backup vocals), Zack Newman (bass guitar) and Shawn Stein (drums). The four San Francisco natives grew up together and developed a fondness for creating face-melting progressive hard rock that draws inspiration from the human condition, local landscape and the fantastical.

(name not available)
First created · 3 backed

Have a question about this project?

Ask a question