Project image
)}
$11,004
pledged of $6,000pledged of $6,000 goal
284
backers
0seconds to go
Funding Canceled
Funding for this project was canceled by the project creator on Jun 24 2017
$11,004
pledged of $6,000pledged of $6,000 goal
284
backers
0seconds to go
Funding Canceled
Funding for this project was canceled by the project creator on Jun 24 2017

One Week Down! + #rpgnet chat

Posted by Gallant Knight Games (Creator)
4 likes

Going Great!

We're one week down, and we're doing great! The Kickstarter is moving along nicely, and we're making some serious traction!

The goal of this update is just to tell everyone that Thursday night at 6.30 Mountain Time (8.30 EST, 5.30 PST), Alan will be joining the #rpgnet chat to have a Q&A about Tiny Wastelands! Feel free to come by and ask any questions you want!

You can find the link here: http://tinyurl.com/rpgnetchat

Social Media

We've already unlocked several stretch goals, and we want to get more! The best way to do that is to pass the link around to your game groups and on your social media!

Please, we'd love to be able to add all our authors to the stretch goal list and chew on through, so if you can, we'd appreciate any shares you can throw our way!

We've got more chats coming, including a Kickstarter Live chat coming next week (We'll get you dates and times)!

Charles Fodel, Roland Allen, and 2 more people like this update.

Comments

Only backers can post comments. Log In