Share this project

Done

Share this project

Done
The first open-world sandbox MMO-ARPG appealing equally to lovers of competitive and cooperative gameplay. Join the revolution!
The first open-world sandbox MMO-ARPG appealing equally to lovers of competitive and cooperative gameplay. Join the revolution!
1,050 backers pledged €111,662 to help bring this project to life.

July 3rd Survival & Travel Q&A Livestream

Posted by Dynamight Studios Srl (Creator)
10 likes

Hi everyone!  

Got a few questions about survival elements and the meaning of travel in Fractured? Interested in having Dynamight CEO Jacopo Gallelli replying to them, live? 

You’re in luck – the 2nd Fractured live Q&A is coming!  

The livestream will take place on YouTube on Tuesday, July 3rd, from 10pm CEST (4pm EDT / 1pm PDT)!  

To tune in, just click on this YouTube link a few minutes before the time announced above – we can chat a little before the Q&A session begins!  

The topic has been discussed in past spotlights such as this one, but not mentioned often enough since then. If you want to get your questions ready before the stream, you can leave them in this forum thread or simply as a comment to this update.

Thank you and… see you soon!

Muker, Akimotos, and 8 more people like this update.

Comments

Only backers can post comments. Log In
    1. Randal V. on

      Will definitely try to make it to that! Almost half way there... keep it up!