Share this project

Done

Share this project

Done
Introducing "The Piano Collection" Album and Limited Edition Biographical Score Book of Chris Huelsbeck's Greatest Hits!
Introducing "The Piano Collection" Album and Limited Edition Biographical Score Book of Chris Huelsbeck's Greatest Hits!
853 backers pledged $73,161 to help bring this project to life.

Countdown to number 010 - join us live on TWITCH!

Posted by Chris Huelsbeck (Creator)
5 likes

Join us for the exciting countdown to the release of the 010 numbered package! The level will be available exactly at 1pm PST (10pm or 22:00 in Germany) and we will also be live on TWITCH 10 minutes before and after! We will also play 1 excerpt of a new piece (preview version) that will be on the album.

Here’s the link to the live TWITCH broadcast: http://www.twitch.tv/c_huelsbeck/

If this number 010 will be pledged for in a short time, we will repeat the procedure for the number 009 one hour later (at 2pm PST / 11pm or 23:00 in Germany) again!

Btw: it’s planned for tomorrow to reveal our next stretch goal and bigger plans going forward, including some amazing new rewards - stay tuned! 

-Chris & Team

Chris Huelsbeck, Patrick Nevian, Audun Sørlie, Michael Stoeckemann & Filipp Issa (Sound Of Games)
Chris Huelsbeck, Patrick Nevian, Audun Sørlie, Michael Stoeckemann & Filipp Issa (Sound Of Games)
Jose Luis Equiza, Phil Ber, and 3 more people like this update.

Comments

Only backers can post comments. Log In
    1. Radio PARALAX on

      Will be there! ;-)