Share this project

Done

Share this project

Done
Days of Dawn – A Fantasy RPG's video poster
Play

Explore a world whose magic just came alive in this beautiful RPG with a unique magic system (PC,Mac,Linux,Android) Read more

653
backers
$31,197
pledged of $95,000 goal
0
seconds to go

Funding Unsuccessful

This project's funding goal was

Explore a world whose magic just came alive in this beautiful RPG with a unique magic system (PC,Mac,Linux,Android)

We're coming back this weekend!

Dear friends.

We're so very excited to tell you that the revised kickstarter-campaign of Days of Dawn just received green light from kickstarter! 

We will be back at midnight from saturday to sunday CET

That is in other time zones

  • Saturday, 3PM PST
  • Saturday, 7PM EST
  • Saturday, 11PM GMT

You'll find us on http://kickstart.daysofdawn.com/ when the time has come and of course here on kickstarter directly. We'll send out another update when we're live.

I have to repeat myself here: It's crucial to the success of our funding that we'll have a great start. So I would like to ask all of you to join us as soon as possible to have an outstanding kickstart.

Thank you so very much for being here with us. Thank you for being a part of Days of Dawn!

See you on saturday/sunday!
Tassilo

Comments

    1. Creator Freddy Jansen on January 26, 2013

      I will be there, and I can even fund more than last time :)
      Hoping to get my hands on the limited Early-Bird Package for 80$ ;)