Share this project

Done

Share this project

Done
A 3-book collection of dragon-filled art books featuring over 200 artists from around the world.
A 3-book collection of dragon-filled art books featuring over 200 artists from around the world.
Created by
1,105 backers pledged $32,214 to help bring this project to life.

Prints, Originals and other wonderful stuff!

Posted by ArtOrder (Creator)
24 likes

Hi all,

Woo Hoo!

First off, let's do a celebration dance - 500 backers! Over half way to our $5 worldwide shipping stretch goal and we still have 25 days to go!

 Prints, Originals and other wonderful stuff!

I made a conscious effort not to complicate the Tiny Dragon Kickstarter with lots of add-ons and additional items you could buy besides the books. I did this for a number of reasons - trying to minimize costs of fulfillment (which just drives up your costs), minimizing chaos and the chance for issues to slow down the process, and many more.

But, I really wanted to honor the artists and offer folks a chance to show their love to the artists whose work they wanted to support. So with that intent in mind, I ask every artist that had prints, originals or other merch for their Tiny Dragon to provide me with a link to their wares...

Abigail Larson - https://www.inprnt.com/gallery/abigail_larson/little-helper/

Adam S Doyle - https://www.inprnt.com/gallery/adamsdoyle/lost-dragon-luxiphorus/

Alida Saxon - https://society6.com/product/teacup-dragons-at-discount_print?sku=s6-8826635p4a1v45

Alison Johnstun - https://www.alisonjohnstun.com/store/

Antonio Stappaerts - https://www.inprnt.com/gallery/astappaerts/zippo-the-dragon/

Aria Fawn - http://shepaintswithblood.storenvy.com/

Armand Cabrera - https://armand-cabrera.pixels.com/collections/cabrera+illustration  & https://www.inprnt.com/gallery/dpaint/

Audre Schutte - https://www.etsy.com/listing/587474556/cute-flower-dragon-fantasy-art-print & https://www.etsy.com/listing/587396452/rainbow-jungle-dragon-fantasy-art-print

Autumn Rozario Hall - https://www.etsy.com/shop/AutumnRozarioArt

Britt Martin - http://www.brittmartin.com/originals-for-sale.html & http://www.brittmartin.com/prints---merchandise.html

Candra Hope - https://www.inprnt.com/gallery/candragonart/tigerlilly-dragon/

Claudio Pozas - https://www.inprnt.com/gallery/claudiopozas/foxdragon-at-rest/

Daniel Sorensen - https://www.dansorensen.com/shop

David Hoffrichter - https://www.etsy.com/shop/hoffycoffee

Dennis Eusebio - https://www.etsy.com/listing/570101807/robotmeetsdragonillustrationfirst  https://www.dennismeusebio.com/gallery2d/

Ejiwa Ebenebe - https://society6.com/product/the-pearl1167395_print?sku=s6-8837375p4a1v45

Eli Libson - http://www.elilibson.com/new-products/taleofthecherryblossom

Elizabeth Goss - lizabethgoss.com

Franco Rivolli - https://www.inprnt.com/gallery/francorivolli/eating-marshmallow/  &  https://www.inprnt.com/gallery/francorivolli/the-guardian/

Herman Lau - https://www.inprnt.com/gallery/paintedmonk/lucha-lung/  & https://www.redbubble.com/people/paintedmonk/works/30834628-lucha-lung

James Beveridge - https://jamesfbeveridge.deviantart.com/art/Fraxx-the-Fierce-735957972  &  https://www.redbubble.com/people/jamesfbeveridge/works/30855949-fraxx-the-fierce?asc=u

James Humble - http://humblestudios.com/654864/dragons/

Jessica Gaston - https://society6.com/jessighardy

Joanna Barnum - https://www.etsy.com/listing/584918740/

Joel Serrano - https://www.inprnt.com/gallery/joelserrano/little-red-snapper/

Johanna Rupprecht - https://www.inprnt.com/gallery/lyraina/succulent-dragon/  & https://www.inprnt.com/gallery/lyraina/tiny-autumn-dragon/

Kasey May - https://society6.com/product/lost1163050_print?sku=s6-8826971p4a1v2

Leesha Hannigan - https://www.inprnt.com/gallery/leeshahannigan/azure-wyvern-hatchling/

Lynton Levengood - https://www.inprnt.com/gallery/lyntonlevengood/

M'fanwy Dean - https://www.inprnt.com/gallery/mfanwy/tiny-barnyard-dragon/

Magali Mebsout & Garrett McGill - https://mcgillustrator.deviantart.com/art/Dragon-s-Pass-735953136

Mario Fegan - http://www.infectedbyart.com/gallerypiece.asp?piece=7326

Nadia Rausa - https://nadiarausa.com/shop

Nani Nurani - Society6 site

Nicole Grosjean - https://www.etsy.com/listing/587426622/original-cactus-dragon-framed-paper?ref=shop_home_active_1

Rachel Quinlan - Originals - https://www.rachelquinlan.com/shop/  & Prints - https://www.redbubble.com/people/rachelquinlan/works/28179725-tiny-hoard?asc=u

Ryan Van Dongen - https://www.redbubble.com/people/ryanvandongen/works/27002610-the-burning-cold

Sara Silkwood - https://www.sarasilkwood.com/store

Shreya Shetty - https://www.inprnt.com/gallery/shreyashetty/snufflewomp/

Stanley Morrison - https://pixels.com/featured/beer-dragon-stanley-morrison.html  & https://pixels.com/featured/whiskey-dragon-stanley-morrison.html  & https://pixels.com/featured/d-20-dragon-stanley-morrison.html  & https://pixels.com/featured/spinach-dragon-stanley-morrison.html  & https://pixels.com/featured/asparagus-dragon-stanley-morrison.html

Vanessa Stefaniuk - https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/559918914/rainbow-dragon-wyvern-coin-purse-wallet  & https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/483687921/dragon-blep-enamel-pin-dragon-lapel-pin   & https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/544527934/dragon-wooden-charm-dragons-keychain

Veronica Arrigoni - https://www.etsy.com/listing/585162238/original-acrylic-painting-on-canvas

Tina Hoffmann, Robert Elrod, and 22 more people like this update.

Comments

Only backers can post comments. Log In