Share this project

Done

Share this project

Done
Celebrate and support BodyCartography's 20 years of dance-making!
222 backers pledged $10,805 to help bring this project to life.

Live dance film today + reward updates

Posted by BodyCartography Project (Creator)

Hello all,

Overwhelming amounts of gratitude to give this morning to all our donors! ❤️ It really does take a village - or in this case dance lovers across the world. ❤️ 

To kick off our 20th anniversary we will host a live dance film today on FB live direct from snowy Oslo at 7.30pm Oslo time, 6.30pm GMT, 1.30pm EST, 12.30pm CST, 10.30am PST, 7.30am New Zealand. Log on to Olive's facebook page. 

We are $10 away from $6000. ❤️ Whoever crosses us over the $6000 threshold gets an animal collage from our daughter Uma. You get to choose the animal. We have also added a bodywork reward for anyone who offers $175 or more. Check out all the rewards. 

❤️ $5,991 pledged ❤️ 59% funded ❤️ 120 backers ❤️ 4 days to go ❤️

Fingers crossed

Olive and Otto

Comments

Only backers can post comments. Log In