Share this project


Share this project

Funding a double-disc re-release of "Kontiki" the 1998 lost classic by legendary Austin,Texas band Cotton Mather.
301 backers pledged $17,107 to help bring this project to life.


Only backers can post comments. Log In
    1. garymaher on

      Cool film -- the best part was the reveal of the Bonus Disk Track Listing!! For those of you with older eyes:

      1. Homefront Cameo (4-track)
      2. Pine Box Builder no. 1
      3. Camp Hill Rail Operator (acoustic)
      4. Little Star
      5. Baby Freeze Queen no. 1
      6. Altar Boy (live in ADAT)
      7. Flying Annie's Kite
      8. Innocent Street (acoustic)
      9. Spin My Wheels (electric)
      10. Church of Wilson (4-track)
      11. Private Ruth (acoustic)
      12. The Gold Gone Days

      I'm drooling just thinking about hearing these!!

    2. Brian Seretsky on

      Damn that was nice.

    3. Missing avatar

      Don Manderfeld on

      Wow... SXSW...Cotton Mather...Kontiki LIVE! I'm there. As soon as you know the date and venue please post the info. I need to get my plane ticket and Hotel. Flying in from Minnesota!