The Adventures of The Queen Bee Madison Rayne project video thumbnail
Replay with sound
Play with
sound
  • Off
    • Español (México)
$321 pledged of $5,000 goal
backers
$321 pledged of $5,000 goal
backers

About

Courtney Rush
Courtney Rush

 

Scorp X
Scorp X

 

Owl Snow
Owl Snow

 

Diamond Heavy
Diamond Heavy

 

Queen Bee Madison Rayne
Queen Bee Madison Rayne

 

Risks and challenges

Come with us as we explore a new world filled with enchantment, mystery, wonder and amazement. We follow the journey of Queen Bee Madison Rayne as she reigns over the land of Thaumaturgic (thau·ma·tur·gic)

She provides safety and shelter for all of Thaumaturgic's inhabitants. Madison owns an enchanted Royal Scepter which gives the Queen special abilities.

Many of Thaumaturgic's inhabitants train their entire lives for the chance to serve as a soldier for the Queen.

On the other side of Thaumaturgic in the Bad Lands, Courtney Rush reigns supreme.

The sadistic and evil Rush rules with an iron fist over her Kingdom. Her sole purpose is to control and rule all of Thaumaturgic.

Rush, like the Queen Bee Madison Rayne also possesses an enchanted scepter which gives her special abilities.

The Battle over the Enchanted Kingdom of Thaumaturgic begins Now.

Hello, Pro Wrestler Madison Rayne and Josh Mathews have teamed up with artist, writer D.M.Eason. Together we are creating a world in the vein of She-Ra, He-Man, Thunder Cats. We are building an Epic Empire of adventure, magic, mystery and excitement.This first installment of our graphic novel will introduce you to the keys players of our story. We're bringing you kid friendly, adventures lead by a Very strong female protagonist, Queen Bee Madison Rayne. Join us as we complete the first installment of this 50 plus page, full color graphic novel.

Learn about accountability on Kickstarter

Questions about this project? Check out the FAQ

Support

  1. Select this reward

    Pledge $5 or more About $5

    The Baron / Baroness Reward

    Thank you for your support!
    You will receive an

    8X10 print of Queen Bee!

    Less
    Estimated delivery
    Ships to Anywhere in the world
    3 backers
    $
    Kickstarter is not a store.

    It's a way to bring creative projects to life.

    Learn more about accountability.
  2. Select this reward

    Pledge $10 or more About $10

    The Viscount / Viscountess Reward

    Thank you for your support!
    You will receive an

    8X10 print of Queen Bee

    8X10 of Pro Wrestler Madison Rayne!

    A PDF digital copy of our Graphic Novel

    Less
    Estimated delivery
    Ships to Anywhere in the world
    5 backers
    $
    Kickstarter is not a store.

    It's a way to bring creative projects to life.

    Learn more about accountability.
  3. Select this reward

    Pledge $25 or more About $25

    The Earl / Countess Reward

    Thank you for your support!
    You will receive an

    8X10 print of Queen Bee

    8X10 of Pro Wrestler Madison Rayne

    A PDF digital copy of our Graphic Novel

    A physical copy of our Graphic Novel

    Less
    Estimated delivery
    Ships to Anywhere in the world
    5 backers
    $
    Kickstarter is not a store.

    It's a way to bring creative projects to life.

    Learn more about accountability.
  4. Select this reward

    Pledge $35 or more About $35

    The Marquess / Marchioness Reward

    Thank you for your support!
    You will receive an

    8X10 print of Queen Bee

    8X10 of Pro Wrestler Madison Rayne

    A physical copy of our Graphic Novel

    11X17 Poster of Queen Bee and Rush

    Less
    Estimated delivery
    Ships to Anywhere in the world
    2 backers
    $
    Kickstarter is not a store.

    It's a way to bring creative projects to life.

    Learn more about accountability.
  5. Select this reward

    Pledge $50 or more About $50

    The Duke/ Duchess Reward

    Thank you for your support!
    You will receive an

    8X10 print of Queen Bee

    8X10 of Pro Wrestler Madison Rayne

    A physical copy of our Graphic Novel

    11X17 Poster of Queen Bee and Rush

    Original piece of Artwork from D.M.Eason

    Less
    Estimated delivery
    Ships to Anywhere in the world
    0 backers
    $
    Kickstarter is not a store.

    It's a way to bring creative projects to life.

    Learn more about accountability.
  6. Select this reward

    Pledge $100 or more About $100

    The Prince / Princess Reward

    Thank you for your support!
    You will receive an

    8X10 print of Queen Bee

    8X10 of Pro Wrestler Madison Rayne

    A physical copy of our Graphic Novel

    11X17 Poster of Queen Bee and Rush

    Original piece of Artwork from D.M.Eason

    Madison Rayne Future Legend Shirt

    Less
    Estimated delivery
    Ships to Anywhere in the world
    0 backers
    $
    Kickstarter is not a store.

    It's a way to bring creative projects to life.

    Learn more about accountability.
  7. Select this reward

    Pledge $500 or more About $500

    The Queen / King Reward

    Thank you for your support!
    You will receive an

    8X10 print of Queen Bee

    8X10 of Pro Wrestler Madison Rayne

    A PDF digital copy of our Graphic Novel

    A physical copy of our Graphic Novel

    11X17 Poster of Queen Bee and Rush

    Original piece of Artwork from D.M.Eason

    Madison Rayne Future Legend Shirt

    A personal video message from Pro Wrestler Madison Rayne

    You'll appear in Chapter 2 of our Graphic Novel!

    Less
    Estimated delivery
    Ships to Anywhere in the world
    0 backers
    $
    Kickstarter is not a store.

    It's a way to bring creative projects to life.

    Learn more about accountability.

Funding period

- (30 days)