MAN-MUTH

by Derrick Eason/ D.M.Eason

Hello, Pro Wrestler Madison Rayne and Josh Mathews have teamed up with artist, writer D.M.Eason. Together we are creating a world in the vein of She-Ra, He-Man, Thunder Cats. We are building an Epic Empire of adventure, magic, mystery and excitement.This first installment of our graphic novel will introduce you to the keys players of our story. We're bringing you kid friendly, adventures lead by a Very strong female protagonist, Queen Bee Madison Rayne. Join us as we complete the first...

See full profile
Derrick Eason
2 created · 23 backed

Have a question about this project?

Ask a question