Share this project

Done

Share this project

Done
1989 Golden Joystick Award-winning hero Rocket Ranger returns in a completely fresh new take on the classic action-adventure videogame!
942 backers pledged $90,715 to help bring this project to life.

Update #2: Upcoming Live-Chat Session & Sound of Games Track!

Posted by Cinemaware (Creator)
12 likes

Rocket Ranger Allies!

We have recently gone past 28% towards our funding goal - thanks for helping us cross this milestone! We need to keep pushing and organizing more resistance - so please, keep sharing and bringing in more backers!

Today we want to announce Cinemaware TV! A cool live-chat session with the team that will be happening on Sunday at 4pm (New York) -  9PM (UK) - 10pm (Germany) time on Twitch at:

Watch live-chat Cinemaware sessions!
Watch live-chat Cinemaware sessions!

Join in the session and interact with the development team as we discuss the game, show some early in-game footage and answer any questions you may have about this exciting game!

Sound of Games team
Sound of Games team

Also, our partners at Sound of Games have just loaded the main Rocket Ranger theme (work-in-progress) up on Soundcloud for everyone to listen to and comment on!

https://soundcloud.com/sound-of-games/rocket-ranger-reloaded-main-theme

Rocket Ranger Reloaded's score will include all of the original's great tracks as well as an amazing BRAND NEW selection of new tracks that will blow you away! Please take a listen and let us know what you think!

The great new soundtrack is available from $29+ pledges!
The great new soundtrack is available from $29+ pledges!

Finally, do not forget that Steam Greenlight voting is ON! Please vote for Rocket Ranger Reloaded so that we can get greenlit soon - the more votes, the more exposure we get and the better the campaign will do! 

Vote for us on Steam Greenlight!
Vote for us on Steam Greenlight!

FIGHT THE FUTURE!

Team Cinemaware

The Early Bird $55 pledge includes an Amiga-format box!
The Early Bird $55 pledge includes an Amiga-format box!
Kevin Biasci, Phil Ber, and 10 more people like this update.

Comments

Only backers can post comments. Log In
    1. Cinemaware 3-time creator on

      @All: There's been an adjustment to time of the live-chat on TWITCH tonight: it will be at 5pm (New York) - 10pm (UK) - 11pm (Germany)! Hope to see everyone there!

    2. Cinemaware 3-time creator on

      @Trond Lunde: Thanks, and there's much more to come!

    3. Trond Lunde on

      Oh my.. the Rocket Ranger themes sounds totally brilliant!! :-)