Share this project

Done

Share this project

Done
Nuimo is a universal controller for the internet of things. Control your music, lights, locks and more.
Nuimo is a universal controller for the internet of things. Control your music, lights, locks and more.
Nuimo is a universal controller for the internet of things. Control your music, lights, locks and more.
Created by
1,637 backers pledged €210,171 to help bring this project to life.

[VIDEO UPDATE] Hub Preview and Kickstarter Live Q&A!

2 likes

Hey Guys!

Wow! The COVI Kickstarter campaign has been amazing so far - thanks so much to everyone who has helped us spread the word!! 

We've gotten a lot of questions about the Hub and Nuimo so we wanted to put together a short demo to show how the hub will work. There are still many things to be optimized but you can check out our recent prototypes and how you set up the Hub and Nuimo.  

 project video thumbnail
Replay with sound
Play with
sound

 

Kickstarter LIVE is Tomorrow! 

Still have some questions about COVI, hub or just want to say hello? Join us on Kickstarter live tomorrow (Monday 7PM CEST | 1PM EST | 10AM PST). We will show you a demo and you can also ask your burning questions directly to me! 

Sign Up HERE for the Live Stream!! 

 

[Berlin] Come visit our Studio on Tuesday!

For backers in Berlin, we invite you to our studio to check out the latest prototypes and meet the team that built Nuimo. We'd love to see you at our Tech Open Air Satellite event for a beer. 

The event is Tuesday at 6PM CEST! Don't forget to register here and we will see you there :) 

 

Best,
Tobias and Team Senic 

Steve Sebban and Alexander Meihsies like this update.

Comments

Only backers can post comments. Log In