Share this project

Done

Share this project

Done
A real-time, class-based strategy game, set in an open world cyberpunk city, from the creator of Syndicate Wars.
A real-time, class-based strategy game, set in an open world cyberpunk city, from the creator of Syndicate Wars.
15,029 backers pledged £461,333 to help bring this project to life.

Chris is headlining the Krautfunding show in a few hours

Posted by 5 Lives Studios (Creator)

One week in and thanks to everyone for helping us reach the 50% funded milestone.

As we mentioned in the last update Chris is appearing in the Krautfunding show for an interview about Satellite Reign.

Showtimes:

  • 18:00 (UTC/GMT)
  • 19:00 BST (London, UK)
  • 20:00 CET (Heidelberg, Germany)
  • 11:00 am PST (San Francisco)
  • 02:00 pm EST (New York)
  • 04:00 am (Brisbane)

http://www.application-systems.co.uk/krautfunding/extra1.html

Have a great weekend everyone.

5 Lives Team.

Comments

Only backers can post comments. Log In
    1. Adam James on

      Is the link to the show available yet? I've been keeping an eye out, but haven't seen it anywhere.

    2. chris moir
      Superbacker
      on

      gah, messed up the time.
      waiting for youtube link.
      looking forward to it :)

    3. WeiMi - Nellies pirated Bard from Oz on

      "Never heard of them." - they're the creators of Ghost Control KS.
      They're trying to kicking forward the KS idea (and yes, getting some attraction also),
      So Kudos to them ;)

    4. suppafoxe on

      I'm waiting for the youtube video, hopefully it will get more views

    5. Vortex - Syndicate?Satellite Reign 3.93 on

      66 viewers :(

      Ah well any exposure better then no exposure :)

    6. Jörn Huxhorn
      Superbacker
      on

      @René The people doing the Krautfunding show are from Germany. Yep. ^^

    7. René M Jensen on

      Krautfunding ahahahaa. Sauerrkraut ? The Krauts ? So German funding ? lol

    8. Cooper Lee on

      That will be 2am at my place... >.<

    9. Vortex - Syndicate?Satellite Reign 3.93 on

      Wonder how many viewers these guys get...Never heard of them.

      You should try to get an interview with Sean Plott (Day9)

      :)

    10. 5 Lives Studios Creator on

      Not to worry, Felix. The Krautfunding Show posts their episodes to YouTube. We'll be sure to provide the link after it's all over.

    11. Felix on

      Please record this for your youtube! I have to be asleep while the show is on.

    12. 5 Lives Studios Creator on

      Thanks Jefferson, we've added that in.

    13. Missing avatar

      Jefferson Ietto Novo on

      in the internet, you may want to ALWAYS publish times also in UTC/GMT.

    14. WeiMi - Nellies pirated Bard from Oz on

      Looking forward to the show - they'll even perform some Real Life ghost hunting ;)

    15. Maxeren on

      Uuuhhhh. exciting.. can't wait to hear it :)