Project image
)}
DKK 75,390
pledged of DKK 100,000pledged of DKK 100,000 goal
66
backers
Funding Canceled
Funding for this project was canceled by the project creator on Nov 4 2018
DKK 75,390
pledged of DKK 100,000pledged of DKK 100,000 goal
66
backers
Funding Canceled
Funding for this project was canceled by the project creator on Nov 4 2018

The new LAB campaign will be live in 7 hours!

Posted by Jens Ole Miang (Creator)
2 likes

Hi there!

As you might know we have received quite a lot of feedback that our Kickstarter campaign was rather complex with a lot of information to digest. We have been listening and are therefore re-launching a more simplified campaign in 7 hours.

Great news is that there will be a 24-hour kick-off super deal with a really attractive price: 

DKK 695 / US$ 106 / € 93

The price includes customization, your personal engraving on the case back and free worldwide shipping. The deal will expire once the campaign has been live for 24 hours!

These are the LAB launch times around the globe, Wednesday 7. November:

Copenhagen time 07:00 p.m. / 19:00

London time 06:00 p.m. / 18:00

New York time 01:00 p.m. / 13:00

Los Angeles time 10:00 a.m. / 10:00

Hong Kong time 1:00 a.m. / 01:00 (8th November)

Sydney time 04:00 a.m. / 04:00 (8th November)

I will make an update later today with the direct link to the new campaign when it's live.

Hope to see you on the campaign ;-)

Best regards,

Jens Ole 

Comments

Only backers can post comments. Log In