Share this project

Done

Share this project

Done
TRANSDIMENSIONAL is a graphic novel that will appeal to fans of ALIENS, THE ABYSS, EVENT HORIZON and DEAD SPACE (#4 also available)
289 backers pledged £5,860 to help bring this project to life.
Last updated
TRANSDIMENSIONAL - A Sci-Fi Horror Graphic Novel project video thumbnail
Replay with sound
Play with
sound
  • Off
    • English

£5,860

289

 

Support

  1. Select this reward

    Pledge £2 or more About $3

    #4 Digital copy

    Already caught up on the series but don't want to pay for shipping? This is the reward for you!

    Includes:
    • A digital copy of Transdimensional #4
    Less
    Estimated delivery
    33 backers
    £

    By pledging you agree to Kickstarter's Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy.

    Kickstarter is not a store.

    It's a way to bring creative projects to life.

    Learn more about accountability.
  2. Select this reward

    Pledge £4 or more About $6

    #4 Print Copy

    Caught up but just love that new book smell? We've got you covered!

    Includes:
    • A digital copy of Transdimensional #4
    • A physical copy of Transdimensional #4
    Less
    Estimated delivery
    Ships to Anywhere in the world
    66 backers
    £

    By pledging you agree to Kickstarter's Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy.

    Kickstarter is not a store.

    It's a way to bring creative projects to life.

    Learn more about accountability.
  3. Select this reward

    Pledge £10 or more About $13

    Graphic Novel Digital copy

    Missed our other campaigns and prefer digital? Get the whole story in one file!

    Includes:
    • A digital copy of the graphic novel
    Less
    Estimated delivery
    52 backers
    £

    By pledging you agree to Kickstarter's Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy.

    Kickstarter is not a store.

    It's a way to bring creative projects to life.

    Learn more about accountability.
  4. Select this reward

    Pledge £22 or more About $29

    #4 Print copy + T-Shirt

    Want to get Transdimensional in your wardrobe? Get a print copy of issue 4 and a Kickstarter exclusive t-shirt

    Includes:
    • A digital copy of Transdimensional #4
    • A physical copy of Transdimensional #4
    • Transdimensional t-shirt
    Less
    Estimated delivery
    Ships to Anywhere in the world
    9 backers
    £

    By pledging you agree to Kickstarter's Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy.

    Kickstarter is not a store.

    It's a way to bring creative projects to life.

    Learn more about accountability.
  5. Select this reward

    Pledge £25 or more About $33

    Graphic Novel print copy

    New to the series, or just prefer to have the whole story in one place? Get a print copy of the graphic novel with the exclusive Kickstarter cover!

    Includes:
    • A digital copy of the graphic novel
    • A physical copy of the graphic novel
    Less
    Estimated delivery
    Ships to Anywhere in the world
    90 backers
    £

    By pledging you agree to Kickstarter's Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy.

    Kickstarter is not a store.

    It's a way to bring creative projects to life.

    Learn more about accountability.
  6. Select this reward

    Pledge £40 or more About $52

    Graphic Novel + T-Shirt

    Want to dress to impress while reading your new copy of the Transdimensional graphic novel? Why not get a matching t-shirt!

    Includes:
    • A digital copy of the graphic novel
    • A physical copy of the graphic novel
    • Transdimensional t-shirt
    Less
    Estimated delivery
    Ships to Anywhere in the world
    6 backers
    £

    By pledging you agree to Kickstarter's Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy.

    Kickstarter is not a store.

    It's a way to bring creative projects to life.

    Learn more about accountability.
  7. Select this reward

    Pledge £80 or more About $104

    #4 print copy + Commission

    Can't get enough of Henrique's art and already caught up on the series? This is the reward for you!

    Includes:
    • A digital copy of Transdimensional #4
    • A physical copy of Transdimensional #4
    • An original pencilled and inked commission by Henrique Pereira
    Less
    Estimated delivery
    Ships to Anywhere in the world
    1 backer
    £

    By pledging you agree to Kickstarter's Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy.

    Kickstarter is not a store.

    It's a way to bring creative projects to life.

    Learn more about accountability.
  8. Select this reward

    Pledge £100 or more About $129

    Immortalized in a comic

    Do you want to appear in TPub's next comic? Select this level and YOUR face will be appearing in the next comic we have illustrated!

    Includes:
    • A digital copy of the graphic novel
    • A physical copy of the graphic novel
    • Get drawn into a TPub comic!
    Less
    Estimated delivery
    Ships to Anywhere in the world
    1 backer
    £

    By pledging you agree to Kickstarter's Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy.

    Kickstarter is not a store.

    It's a way to bring creative projects to life.

    Learn more about accountability.
  9. Select this reward

    Pledge £110 or more About $142

    Graphic Novel + Commission

    Just getting into the series but already floored by Henrique’s art? Get the whole book and an original commission of anything you can think of!

    Includes:
    • A digital copy of the graphic novel
    • A physical copy of the graphic novel
    • An original pencilled and inked commission by Henrique Pereira
    Less
    Estimated delivery
    Ships to Anywhere in the world
    3 backers
    £

    By pledging you agree to Kickstarter's Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy.

    Kickstarter is not a store.

    It's a way to bring creative projects to life.

    Learn more about accountability.
  10. Reward no longer available

    Pledge £20 or more About $26

    Early Bird Special!

    Love that new-book smell and got here early? Have the book at a discount as a thank you for being one of our early supporters.

    Includes:
    • A digital copy of the graphic novel
    • A physical copy of the graphic novel
    Less
    Estimated delivery
    Ships to Anywhere in the world
    Reward no longer available 25 backers
    £

    By pledging you agree to Kickstarter's Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy.

    Kickstarter is not a store.

    It's a way to bring creative projects to life.

    Learn more about accountability.

Funding period

- (30 days)