Share this project

Done

Share this project

Done
Never-told story of the innovative mega-concert that proved it could be done right; AMAZING music, big crowds; cool subplots & ... Woz.
645 backers pledged $64,482 to help bring this project to life.

Live Facebook Streaming Q & A from Us Generation Doc Screening

Posted by Glenn Aveni (Creator)
32 likes

Hey doc film fans....on November 16th at approx. 11:30pm eastern (10:30pm central, 8:30pm pacific) we will hold a live streaming Facebook event of Q & A at the Us Generation Film premiere screening in Hollywood, CA. The Q & A will include Director Glenn Aveni, the producers, and special guests featured in the film! This film tells the story of the making of the 1982 Us Festival founded by Steve Wozniak (Apple co-founder) and legendary concert promoter Bill Graham.

Join us live as we discuss the film and why the Us Festivals revolutionized the concert industry and why people are still talking about it 35 years later.

Sincerely,

THE US GENERATION FILM

Comments

Only backers can post comments. Log In
    1. Mark Bult on

      Yeah so WHERE do we get the livestream link?

    2. Missing avatar

      Paul E. Dagesse on

      So looking fwd to this event. Flying down from the Bay Area to be a part of it.
      Paul