Share this project

Done

Share this project

Done
Atmospheric single-player/co-op RPG set in a "living" dieselpunk sandbox with real-time tactical gameplay
Atmospheric single-player/co-op RPG set in a "living" dieselpunk sandbox with real-time tactical gameplay
Atmospheric single-player/co-op RPG set in a "living" dieselpunk sandbox with real-time tactical gameplay
3,559 backers pledged $92,268 to help bring this project to life.

INSOMNIA live stream on Steam tomorrow!

12 likes

Hello fellow Object 6 dwellers (see what I did there?)! 

This Friday August 3rd, at 7pm GMT +3 (09:00 PDT/12:00 EDT) we will be streaming INSOMNIA for your viewing entertainment. We plan to cover a variety of gameplay scenarios and content, and who knows, we might even tease some new content from the full game, not just the closed beta build ;). Be sure to check out INSOMNIA’s Steam page on the specified day - the link to the stream should appear at the top of the page:

Embrace the incredible marvels of streaming activity!
Embrace the incredible marvels of streaming activity!

Let us know in the comments below - what type of content would YOU like to see during the stream?  

Once again, see you tomorrow (August 3rd) at 7pm GMT +3 (09:00 PDT/12:00 EDT). Let us explore the deadly tunnels of Object 6 together in approximately 24 hours!  

P.S. we will have some more cool stuff for you here on Kickstarter tomorrow as well, so stay tuned :)

Tugodoomer, Macharius, and 10 more people like this update.

Comments

Only backers can post comments. Log In