Share this project

Done

Share this project

Done
#{project_title}'s video poster

An epic planar high fantasy MMO from renowned EverQuest creator Brad McQuaid. Read more

3,157
backers
$460,657
pledged of $800,000 goal
0
seconds to go

Funding Unsuccessful

This project's funding goal was not reached on February 22, 2014.

An epic planar high fantasy MMO from renowned EverQuest creator Brad McQuaid.

More on Twitch, More AMA

9 likes

In case you missed the show Tuesday night, Salim, Vu and Ben were back on the Rob and Dan show for another Pantheon Developer Series as Vu continued his work on Sunken Sanctum and a dragon.

The next show will be airing Monday, February 17th at 4pm PST, 7pm EST on the Rob and Dan Show (http://www.twitch.tv/therobanddanshow). Be sure to swing on by to chat with the devs and watch Vu's creations take on more shape.

The Return of Brad's AMA

As mentioned early last week, Brad will be doing another AMA this week. The time is set of tonight (Thursday February 13) at 6pm PST, 9pm EST. The link will be posted on Twitter and in the comments section of the Kickstarter once it starts up. Be sure to follow us on Twitter (@PantheonRotF) and head on over to Reddit to ask Brad... well, Anything! This AMA will be posting on the Gaming subreddit (http://www.reddit.com/r/gaming).

See y'all tonight!

Thomas Bell, Karl Schmidt, and 7 more people like this update.

Comments

    1. Creator Xandarra on February 13, 2014

      Is there any possibility of doing an AMA aimed at your EU fanbase? I know the time difference is a big one but 2AM GMT is way too late for us.