Share this project

Done

Share this project

Done
A strategic tabletop game where Panem hangs in the balance as the Resistance tries to overthrow the oppressive Capitol!
A strategic tabletop game where Panem hangs in the balance as the Resistance tries to overthrow the oppressive Capitol!
298 backers pledged £12,003 to help bring this project to life.

Beetee Latier Unlocked!

Posted by River Horse (Creator)
6 likes

Thank you to everyone who has voted in the poll on our Facebook page. We are pleased to announce that Beetee Latier has been unlocked and joins the Resistance. Beetee Latier was digitally sculpted by the fantastically talented Luigi Terzi to bring the character to life on your tabletop.

Join us on Kickstarter Live today (Wednesday 10th October) at 16:30 BST / 11:30 EST / 08:30 PST for a new draw to see which characters will be in our next poll.


Beetee Latier knows first-hand the evils of the Capitol, and has vowed to defeat them. Beetee puts his mind to good use, inventing new ways to fight the Capitol. 28mm scale in high detail, he is a must-have addition to any The Hunger Games collection.

For more information, updates and discussions, join us on our Facebook page, website, Instagram and Twitter!

© 2018 River Horse and related logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of River Horse (Europe). All rights reserved.

®, ™ & © 2018 Lions Gate Entertainment Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Comments

Only backers can post comments. Log In