Ken Andrews

Los Angeles, CA

Digital Noise Academy is a group of six like-minded musicians who can make awesome music together. This is essentially a dream project for the six, busy music professionals, that make up DNA. We have three full-time music producer/mixers, one solo artist, and two band members. The team members are: Ken Andrews (Failure, On, Year of the Rabbit), Sharky Laguana (Creeper Lagoon), Charlotte Martin (Herself), Justin Meldal-Johnsen (NIN, Beck, Air, M83), Fernando Sanchez (Lenka, Ben Jelen, Racheal...

See full profile
(name not available)
2 created · 3 backed

Have a question about this project?

Ask a question