Michael Jan Friedman is the author of 75 books of fiction and non-fiction, about half of them set somewhere in the wilds of the Star Trek universe. His first book, The Hammer and The Horn, was published by Questar, an imprint of Warner Books, in 1985. In the next couple of years, he wrote The Seekers and The Sword and The Fortress and The Fire, completing what has come to be known as The VidarSaga Trilogy, as well as the freestanding novel The Glove of Maiden’s Hair.

In 1992 Friedman...

See full profile
Michael Friedman
5 created · 32 backed

Have a question about this project?

Ask a question