by Isaac Childres
When is Forgotten Circles due
Preorder should be shipped around February to early March and Retail copies should be April to early May
The official FAQ on BoardGameGeek describes one of the character abilities as a teleport that is subject to effects that affect moves (like immobilize and stun). However the Diviner rules say teleport is not affected by immobilize. Are these different kinds of teleports?
The first link (BGG thread) points to the CrowdOx project.
Isaac was slow posting it, but here's the BGG thread:
@Isaac - i have the 2nd community driven story. can you provide a link to the 1st? thanks
Can the diviner be used in main campaign?
Hey, Is there a link to the entire capital intrigue scenario? Ive seen the cards and everything but idk if I got everything.