Share this project

Done

Share this project

Done
Project Phoenix is a JRPG with a squad based RTS game design, brought to you by veteran developers and creators from the East and West.
Project Phoenix is a JRPG with a squad based RTS game design, brought to you by veteran developers and creators from the East and West.
15,802 backers pledged $1,014,600 to help bring this project to life.

Fallen Dragon Awakens!

Posted by CIA, Inc. (Creator)
43 likes

Hey guys,

We have quite a big announcement following the Vertical Cut release. We would like to introduce you to the FALLEN DRAGON!

Azuregard is home to a few powerful and holy dragons. They were previously angels who wanted to protect all the living creatures of the world, but when the Fallen Dragon was wronged by another powerful being it changed into what you see now.

What do you think of the new Fallen Dragon art? Remember, we will be hosting a Phoenix Hangout in a few hours at these region specific times to stream a live walkthrough of the demo:

Los Angeles - Sunday, December 14, 2014 at 2:00:00 PM PST

New York - Sunday, December 14, 2014 at 5:00:00 PM EST

London - Sunday, December 14, 2014 at 10:00:00 PM GMT

Tokyo - Monday, December 15, 2014 at 7:00:00 AM JST

Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to get notified when we go live. Please join us as Hiroaki Yura and other members of the team discuss the game and answer your questions. During the livestream, we will be showing off a moving animation of the Fallen Dragon so don’t miss out! If you are a Developer level backer, you can play the Vertical Cut HERE, right now! Thank you everyone for your support and we will see you next week.

Comments

Only backers can post comments. Log In
    1. Missing avatar

      Keith McCoy on

      Very nice art. I would imagine it being just a bit bigger than the scale pic suggests.

    2. Herve Gengler on

      Wow, it looks awesome :).

    3. Kraken on

      That art is gorgeous.
      It would be nice to have a wallpaper version :)