Yes. Towards the end of the original campaign, we made a call to mark all stretch goals as "achieved", include the Alchemist in every game, and donate 10% of the funds we raised at the end towards hurricane relief. If you recall, the east coast of the US had just gotten whacked at the time and we felt weird asking for more money for game sales when we knew people who were is such a bad place. We weren't aware of Kickstarter's rules about not doing charity at the time and it managed to sneak through, which was great as we were able to give a good bit of money to help out those in need. So the Alchemist is in every box of Castle Dice.