Share this project

Done

Share this project

Done
Death is only the beginning... The infamous contemporary horror roleplaying game KULT is back, 25 years after its inception!
Death is only the beginning... The infamous contemporary horror roleplaying game KULT is back, 25 years after its inception!
Death is only the beginning... The infamous contemporary horror roleplaying game KULT is back, 25 years after its inception!
2,733 backers pledged SEK 2,746,655 to help bring this project to life.

Getting closer to enlightenment

26 likes

 

Kultists,

A shorter update this week; things are moving along as per our latest schedule. The Black Madonna is soon ready to be published as beta. Considering we have postponed printing to the new year, we will release beta PDFs (rather than final versions). This will give us the opportunity to catch any last spelling errors, references or other things which despite all editing and the backers eminent assistance in reviewing the material, have slipped through. Final versions will be released in connection with the material being sent for printing early 2018. The same procedure will apply for the Core Rule Book, which is on track for release pre-Christmas.

We have also decided that PledgeManager will close on 16 January 2018 at CET 23.00 / EST 5.00 pm / GMT 10.00 pm / HKT (17 January) 6.00 am. Before such time you must have updated your address and closed your order for dispatch in the first round of send outs from our fulfillment partner GamesQuest. Check out this update for more information on how to log on to PledgeManager: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1037361623/kult-divinity-lost-horror-roleplaying-game-rpg/posts/1677033

Next update will be when the Black Madonna is available for PDF download with instructions on how to get it.

Best,
the KDL team

Comments

Only backers can post comments. Log In